play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Testimonials

SCS WS11 deliver cars to their customer’s country wide weekly and we are conscious of the trust developed over many years of doing this.

Even if you intend to travel to us be assured we try hard to keep great reviews for your peace of mind.

It is vital to our future that so many people who have experienced this service leave feedback on cardealerreviews.co.uk/scsws11 and facebook/scsws11

We intend to keep this level of service available for all future customers.  

  • I just got home with my new mercedes. i saw all the pictures and the YouTube video and it's a very professional way of advertising giving you a peace of mind that the car is in stated condition. the guys there where excellent with arranging the finance and all I had to do was catch a train and get there. the process was really easy from there signing the documents that they had prepared and I was in and out in no time. so the important bit....the car.....WOW! it looks better than the pictures and videos, I fell in love! it was spotlessly clean inside and out. this dealer is excellent and they are very professional, when I go to get something new I'll be coming back! they are nice gents who know what they are talking about. 10/10 thank guys it's an amazing piece of kit!

    Ben Benj Glass recommends SCS Car Sales.

  • Brilliant service all round..came to view my dream car BMW1 Series and brought it the same day... Any problems I had thereafter were sorted quickly. I would definately recommend this garage.

    Sian Espie

  • Roy W, November 2018 Delivered car as arranged and I gave 5 out of 5 stars Thanks Andrew and Dave for a great service car was delivered as arranged. lovely colour and car drives smooth many thanks Roy

    Roy from Cheshire November 2018 (Delivery Order)

  • Lovely, relaxed and friendly people 4.6 out of 5 stars We went to look at a 2006 SLK just to get a feel for it. We were thrown a curve ball as the advertised photos did not do the car any justice. So, we did buy a lovely, well looked SLK. Few minor issues were resolved before we took possession of car. We would not only recommend the SLK,but Shirlton Car Sales for their friendly and approachable sales pitch.

    Rob and Maxine September 2018 (Delivery Order)

  • Bought a car over the phone and had it delivered to my home in Aberdeen, great guys. Thanks again Simon and David

    Sam In Aberdeen November 2018 (On line order and delivered)

  • Great service highly recommend Brought a car from SCS WS11 brilliant service would highly recommend.

    Lisa September 2018

  • Fiat 500c 4.2 out of 5 stars After an initial problem arose whilst viewing the car (which was late in the day and the only reason I cant give 5 stars), David called me the next day and sorted everything out. The car was delivered a few days later by Steve who had it looking great. He also had the car serviced which was beyond our agreement and which I am very grateful for. Up to now, the car is running nicely and I'm really happy with it. Initial problems aside, David and Steve went out of their way to sort things out which has led to me being a happy customer and I would recommend them based on their good after sales service which for me is the most important factor when buying a second hand car.

    Lisa W, July 2018

  • Great experience 5 out of 5 stars Just purchased a Nissan Navara from Shirlton Car Sales The vehicle exceeded my expectations which were high from the excellent description and very helpful video which was posted. Furthermore the customer service that I received was first class. Dave, Andy and David are professional and good to deal with. I was put at ease with their approach and comprehensive knowledge of the vehicles history and current status. You can have confidence in purchasing a vehicle from the guys at Shirlton. I shall be returning when I change my other car. Look no further if you want good value, friendly service and peace of mind. Nathan Bebb, Redditch.

    Nathan B Redditch August 2018 (Collected Vehicle)

  • Living in Cumbria, there are fewer places to source cars and the dealerships are less inclined to give you a real deal. I heard about Shirlton Cars from a friend and despite the 180 miles distance, they have been amazing.

    Jo Ditchburn July 2018 ( vehicle to specific order and delivery)

  • A big thankyou to the guys at scs ws11 no hassle, simply the easiest time we have ever had when buying a car. Totally recommend these people 100%. Thanks guys. Sharon & Mick.

    Sharon and Mick (Repeat Customers)

  • Bought honda CRV. Easy and quick negotiation. Car is everything we expected.

    Keith Howell (Repeat Customers)

  • saw a Peugeot on the SCS website so went to look really welcoming no hard sales we went for a test drive and told to take our time decided to buy the car just 2 things we asked to be checked before collection which were sorted the car was also valeted collected the car but after 2 days had a warning light on the dashboard rang the garage they were so helpful took the car back on Saturday went for a coffee whilst the problem was diagnosed and put right this is a friendly no nonsense car dealership the car so far is running well I was told any problems get in touch friendly and approachable people thankyou guys would recommend

    Averill

  • Bought a Vauxhall Corsa from SCS recently and I have nothing but good things to say. The car was reasonably priced and in good condition considering its age and as a testament of good will the guys were kind enough to put it through an MOT for no additional cost before we collected the vehicle. Excellent customer service and really flexible when it came to collect the car, highly recommended.

    Jack Trubshaw

  • I have always been wary of car dealers, I have been around the trade all my working life. These guys were fantastic. No pressure, could not do enough to help. Great experience and a really nice bunch of blokes. Really pleased with my SLK 250. Thanks Dave for your help. I have and would recommend this dealer All the best Dean

    Dean Jones

  • Dave has done it again !!! Pulled another car out of the bag for me. Always a pleasure to do business with. Fair,genuine and good prices. Such a nice bloke too! Andy Turner Pelsall and a note from the Mrs too she said what a nice man you are Dave.

    Andy Turner

  • Trevor C, December 2018 Friendly & Attentive Chaps! 5 out of 5 stars Searched high & low for the right car & these guys had it! Picked the car up the following week, had a niggle which was sorted without a problem. A fair & genuine dealership, you can't go wrong with this team.

    Trevor December 2018

  • John H, December 2018 Traded my Mercedes Ml in for a BMW 5 out of 5 stars Looked at a couple off cars from other dealers found this one at SCS Dave sorted a good deal and I am very pleased with the car. A couple of niggley things with the rear lights but hopefully now sorted. Very good service from Dave and his team.

    John December 2018

  • Steve, January 2019 4.4 out of 5 stars Drive past the SCS car sales on the A5 in Cannock every night on the way home from work noticed they had a white 11 plate corsa on the pitch so called in to take a look Dave and this team handed me the key to look round received very open friendly advice and planned to pop back in the day light to test drive. Again let me and my son take out for test drive no pressure to buy the car was exactly what I had been looking for to buy as a first car for my son bought the car to which Dave did a great hand over and also put 12 months MoT with the sale . Thanks Dave and team it was a pleasure purchasing a car from you . Steve Tamworth

    Steve January 2019

  • Thanks Gwyneth

    Gwyneth from Oakhampton (Delivery service)

  • Very friendly 5 out of 5 stars Fantastic serivice. Very helpful and friendly from the start, i never felt pressured into anything there were no issues or complications at all for me. They are genuinely nice people and i got a great car from them. Thank you

    Matt W. February 2019

  • SANTA FEE IS 5 STAR FROM A 5 STAR FIRM. 5 out of 5 stars Big thanks to Simon & David at SCS for all the 5-star help they gave us. Visited to look at another motor but others also caught my eye and the boys were more than happy to let me and the wife take 3 of them on a long test drive. They helped us with advice and time with no rushing whatsoever. The next day we had made up our mind and we were able to pick up the day after that with the car absolutely perfect. Clean inside and out, 12 months MOT and a full service. Big thanks to you both lads and the car is running perfectly. I know where to go next time for a good car at a good price. All the best from John and Jane

    John, February 2019

  • 5 star service and car 5 out of 5 stars Sorted within 7 days and my wife is happy with the car and service provided would highly recommend SCS WS11.

    James T, February 2019

  • Excellent customer service 5 out of 5 stars I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealership. I was so happy with the service I received the first time that I asked them to find me a specific car, and trusted they would do a great job. I provided them with the spec I was looking for and they exceeded my expectations, finding and delivering a really lovely high spec, excellent quality vehicle to me. Throughout the process they liaised with the finance company on our behalf and delivered the vehicle to us in South Wales.

    Claire February 2019

  • Volts wagon UP 5 out of 5 stars Great friendly service. Great little car. Many thanks to Dave and Simon for making it a great experience. Many thanks Rob & Bev. Will definitely be going there again. Cheers guys

    Rob P February 2019

  • My first experience with SCS. I had a great deal with Simon. A fair price for my trade in and friendly assistance with my new used car. Absolutely no hesitation to recommend this company to everyone. At no time was I put under pressure when I visited their premises. Thank You.

    Tom F March 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars Bought a mini Cooper they delivered the same day I am over the moon with car and service was 10 out of 10 brilliant thk u dave and Andy for delivering car

    Josie L February 2019

  • I have just purchased a VW Amorok from Dave, Simon and Andy at SCS and I have to say they were a pleasure to work with. They are very relaxed and genuine, the whole purchase and part exchange was very smooth and they delivered the vehicle to my door. Great service thanks guys.

    Tom G April 2019

  • John D, February 2019 Outstanding experience 5 out of 5 stars See Great company with a great team, Start to to finish a very friendly and accommodating experience

    John D February 2019

  • Cannot thank Simon and David enough, so helpful everything we asked for was sorted out with no hassle at all amazing .Would definitely recommend this car sales to all prospective buyers 5 stars should be more ! Thank you so much for all your help the car is lovely all the best Joe and Jenna

    Joe A March 2019

  • Really nice people to trade with,I had two problems during the warranty period. They corrected both problems immediately. My wife and I highly recommend SCS and would trade with them again.FULL MARKS.

    Malcolm N April 2019