play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Testimonials

SCS WS11 deliver cars to their customer’s country wide weekly and we are conscious of the trust developed over many years of doing this.

Even if you intend to travel to us be assured we try hard to keep great reviews for your peace of mind.

It is vital to our future that so many people who have experienced this service leave feedback on cardealerreviews.co.uk/scsws11 and facebook/scsws11

We intend to keep this level of service available for all future customers.  

  • Brilliant service all round..came to view my dream car BMW1 Series and brought it the same day... Any problems I had thereafter were sorted quickly. I would definately recommend this garage.

    Sian Espie

  • Roy W, November 2018 Delivered car as arranged and I gave 5 out of 5 stars Thanks Andrew and Dave for a great service car was delivered as arranged. lovely colour and car drives smooth many thanks Roy

    Roy from Cheshire November 2018 (Delivery Order)

  • Lovely, relaxed and friendly people 4.6 out of 5 stars We went to look at a 2006 SLK just to get a feel for it. We were thrown a curve ball as the advertised photos did not do the car any justice. So, we did buy a lovely, well looked SLK. Few minor issues were resolved before we took possession of car. We would not only recommend the SLK,but Shirlton Car Sales for their friendly and approachable sales pitch.

    Rob and Maxine September 2018 (Delivery Order)

  • Bought a car over the phone and had it delivered to my home in Aberdeen, great guys. Thanks again Simon and David

    Sam In Aberdeen November 2018 (On line order and delivered)

  • Great service highly recommend Brought a car from SCS WS11 brilliant service would highly recommend.

    Lisa September 2018

  • Fiat 500c 4.2 out of 5 stars After an initial problem arose whilst viewing the car (which was late in the day and the only reason I cant give 5 stars), David called me the next day and sorted everything out. The car was delivered a few days later by Steve who had it looking great. He also had the car serviced which was beyond our agreement and which I am very grateful for. Up to now, the car is running nicely and I'm really happy with it. Initial problems aside, David and Steve went out of their way to sort things out which has led to me being a happy customer and I would recommend them based on their good after sales service which for me is the most important factor when buying a second hand car.

    Lisa W, July 2018

  • Great experience 5 out of 5 stars Just purchased a Nissan Navara from Shirlton Car Sales The vehicle exceeded my expectations which were high from the excellent description and very helpful video which was posted. Furthermore the customer service that I received was first class. Dave, Andy and David are professional and good to deal with. I was put at ease with their approach and comprehensive knowledge of the vehicles history and current status. You can have confidence in purchasing a vehicle from the guys at Shirlton. I shall be returning when I change my other car. Look no further if you want good value, friendly service and peace of mind. Nathan Bebb, Redditch.

    Nathan B Redditch August 2018 (Collected Vehicle)

  • Living in Cumbria, there are fewer places to source cars and the dealerships are less inclined to give you a real deal. I heard about Shirlton Cars from a friend and despite the 180 miles distance, they have been amazing.

    Jo Ditchburn July 2018 ( vehicle to specific order and delivery)

  • A big thankyou to the guys at scs ws11 no hassle, simply the easiest time we have ever had when buying a car. Totally recommend these people 100%. Thanks guys. Sharon & Mick.

    Sharon and Mick (Repeat Customers)

  • Bought honda CRV. Easy and quick negotiation. Car is everything we expected.

    Keith Howell (Repeat Customers)

  • saw a Peugeot on the SCS website so went to look really welcoming no hard sales we went for a test drive and told to take our time decided to buy the car just 2 things we asked to be checked before collection which were sorted the car was also valeted collected the car but after 2 days had a warning light on the dashboard rang the garage they were so helpful took the car back on Saturday went for a coffee whilst the problem was diagnosed and put right this is a friendly no nonsense car dealership the car so far is running well I was told any problems get in touch friendly and approachable people thankyou guys would recommend

    Averill

  • Bought a Vauxhall Corsa from SCS recently and I have nothing but good things to say. The car was reasonably priced and in good condition considering its age and as a testament of good will the guys were kind enough to put it through an MOT for no additional cost before we collected the vehicle. Excellent customer service and really flexible when it came to collect the car, highly recommended.

    Jack Trubshaw

  • I have always been wary of car dealers, I have been around the trade all my working life. These guys were fantastic. No pressure, could not do enough to help. Great experience and a really nice bunch of blokes. Really pleased with my SLK 250. Thanks Dave for your help. I have and would recommend this dealer All the best Dean

    Dean Jones

  • Dave has done it again !!! Pulled another car out of the bag for me. Always a pleasure to do business with. Fair,genuine and good prices. Such a nice bloke too! Andy Turner Pelsall and a note from the Mrs too she said what a nice man you are Dave.

    Andy Turner

  • Trevor C, December 2018 Friendly & Attentive Chaps! 5 out of 5 stars Searched high & low for the right car & these guys had it! Picked the car up the following week, had a niggle which was sorted without a problem. A fair & genuine dealership, you can't go wrong with this team.

    Trevor December 2018

  • John H, December 2018 Traded my Mercedes Ml in for a BMW 5 out of 5 stars Looked at a couple off cars from other dealers found this one at SCS Dave sorted a good deal and I am very pleased with the car. A couple of niggley things with the rear lights but hopefully now sorted. Very good service from Dave and his team.

    John December 2018

  • Steve, January 2019 4.4 out of 5 stars Drive past the SCS car sales on the A5 in Cannock every night on the way home from work noticed they had a white 11 plate corsa on the pitch so called in to take a look Dave and this team handed me the key to look round received very open friendly advice and planned to pop back in the day light to test drive. Again let me and my son take out for test drive no pressure to buy the car was exactly what I had been looking for to buy as a first car for my son bought the car to which Dave did a great hand over and also put 12 months MoT with the sale . Thanks Dave and team it was a pleasure purchasing a car from you . Steve Tamworth

    Steve January 2019

  • Thanks Gwyneth

    Gwyneth from Oakhampton (Delivery service)