play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Testimonials

SCS WS11 delivers vehicles to our customer’s country wide. This is thanks to our excisting valuable customer reviews. 

Or travel to us and be assured we try hard to keep great reviews for your peace of mind. 

Why choose SCS WS11?

Please see our verified feedback @cardealerreviews.co.uk/scsws11

Why not join us for updates at Facebook/scsws11 with over 4200 followers.     

 

  • Carla S, June 2019 Great service 5 out of 5 stars Purchased a Vauxhall Antara, the guys were a great help and very friendly. I purchased the car without viewing it first, I seen the add on auto trader and messaged them directly from there, I collected the car a few days later. There was a little issue with the car being advertised with Bluetooth but there wasn’t. It was no issue for them they’ve had the car back and fitted Bluetooth but not only that they’ve completely upgraded the whole stereo system, so the car also has a sat nav and more. Also they have gone out of there way to help me out, I was struggling to arrange childcare and transport to drop the car off and travel back home, they have collected the car from me to complete the work and have dropped it back off. Nothing was too much trouble, thank you

    Carla S June 2019

  • I just got home with my new mercedes. i saw all the pictures and the YouTube video and it's a very professional way of advertising giving you a peace of mind that the car is in stated condition. the guys there where excellent with arranging the finance and all I had to do was catch a train and get there. the process was really easy from there signing the documents that they had prepared and I was in and out in no time. so the important bit....the car.....WOW! it looks better than the pictures and videos, I fell in love! it was spotlessly clean inside and out. this dealer is excellent and they are very professional, when I go to get something new I'll be coming back! they are nice gents who know what they are talking about. 10/10 thank guys it's an amazing piece of kit!

    Ben Benj Glass recommends SCS Car Sales.

  • Roy W, November 2018 Delivered car as arranged and I gave 5 out of 5 stars Thanks Andrew and Dave for a great service car was delivered as arranged. lovely colour and car drives smooth many thanks Roy

    Roy from Cheshire November 2018 (Delivery Order)

  • Brilliant service all round..came to view my dream car BMW1 Series and brought it the same day... Any problems I had thereafter were sorted quickly. I would definately recommend this garage.

    Sian Espie

  • Lovely, relaxed and friendly people 4.6 out of 5 stars We went to look at a 2006 SLK just to get a feel for it. We were thrown a curve ball as the advertised photos did not do the car any justice. So, we did buy a lovely, well looked SLK. Few minor issues were resolved before we took possession of car. We would not only recommend the SLK,but Shirlton Car Sales for their friendly and approachable sales pitch.

    Rob and Maxine September 2018 (Delivery Order)

  • Bought a car over the phone and had it delivered to my home in Aberdeen, great guys. Thanks again Simon and David

    Sam In Aberdeen November 2018 (On line order and delivered)

  • Great service highly recommend Brought a car from SCS WS11 brilliant service would highly recommend.

    Lisa September 2018

  • Fiat 500c 4.2 out of 5 stars After an initial problem arose whilst viewing the car (which was late in the day and the only reason I cant give 5 stars), David called me the next day and sorted everything out. The car was delivered a few days later by Steve who had it looking great. He also had the car serviced which was beyond our agreement and which I am very grateful for. Up to now, the car is running nicely and I'm really happy with it. Initial problems aside, David and Steve went out of their way to sort things out which has led to me being a happy customer and I would recommend them based on their good after sales service which for me is the most important factor when buying a second hand car.

    Lisa W, July 2018

  • Great experience 5 out of 5 stars Just purchased a Nissan Navara from Shirlton Car Sales The vehicle exceeded my expectations which were high from the excellent description and very helpful video which was posted. Furthermore the customer service that I received was first class. Dave, Andy and David are professional and good to deal with. I was put at ease with their approach and comprehensive knowledge of the vehicles history and current status. You can have confidence in purchasing a vehicle from the guys at Shirlton. I shall be returning when I change my other car. Look no further if you want good value, friendly service and peace of mind. Nathan Bebb, Redditch.

    Nathan B Redditch August 2018 (Collected Vehicle)

  • Living in Cumbria, there are fewer places to source cars and the dealerships are less inclined to give you a real deal. I heard about Shirlton Cars from a friend and despite the 180 miles distance, they have been amazing.

    Jo Ditchburn July 2018 ( vehicle to specific order and delivery)

  • A big thankyou to the guys at scs ws11 no hassle, simply the easiest time we have ever had when buying a car. Totally recommend these people 100%. Thanks guys. Sharon & Mick.

    Sharon and Mick (Repeat Customers)

  • Bought honda CRV. Easy and quick negotiation. Car is everything we expected.

    Keith Howell (Repeat Customers)

  • saw a Peugeot on the SCS website so went to look really welcoming no hard sales we went for a test drive and told to take our time decided to buy the car just 2 things we asked to be checked before collection which were sorted the car was also valeted collected the car but after 2 days had a warning light on the dashboard rang the garage they were so helpful took the car back on Saturday went for a coffee whilst the problem was diagnosed and put right this is a friendly no nonsense car dealership the car so far is running well I was told any problems get in touch friendly and approachable people thankyou guys would recommend

    Averill

  • Bought a Vauxhall Corsa from SCS recently and I have nothing but good things to say. The car was reasonably priced and in good condition considering its age and as a testament of good will the guys were kind enough to put it through an MOT for no additional cost before we collected the vehicle. Excellent customer service and really flexible when it came to collect the car, highly recommended.

    Jack Trubshaw

  • I have always been wary of car dealers, I have been around the trade all my working life. These guys were fantastic. No pressure, could not do enough to help. Great experience and a really nice bunch of blokes. Really pleased with my SLK 250. Thanks Dave for your help. I have and would recommend this dealer All the best Dean

    Dean Jones

  • Dave has done it again !!! Pulled another car out of the bag for me. Always a pleasure to do business with. Fair,genuine and good prices. Such a nice bloke too! Andy Turner Pelsall and a note from the Mrs too she said what a nice man you are Dave.

    Andy Turner

  • Trevor C, December 2018 Friendly & Attentive Chaps! 5 out of 5 stars Searched high & low for the right car & these guys had it! Picked the car up the following week, had a niggle which was sorted without a problem. A fair & genuine dealership, you can't go wrong with this team.

    Trevor December 2018

  • John H, December 2018 Traded my Mercedes Ml in for a BMW 5 out of 5 stars Looked at a couple off cars from other dealers found this one at SCS Dave sorted a good deal and I am very pleased with the car. A couple of niggley things with the rear lights but hopefully now sorted. Very good service from Dave and his team.

    John December 2018

  • Steve, January 2019 4.4 out of 5 stars Drive past the SCS car sales on the A5 in Cannock every night on the way home from work noticed they had a white 11 plate corsa on the pitch so called in to take a look Dave and this team handed me the key to look round received very open friendly advice and planned to pop back in the day light to test drive. Again let me and my son take out for test drive no pressure to buy the car was exactly what I had been looking for to buy as a first car for my son bought the car to which Dave did a great hand over and also put 12 months MoT with the sale . Thanks Dave and team it was a pleasure purchasing a car from you . Steve Tamworth

    Steve January 2019

  • Thanks Gwyneth

    Gwyneth from Oakhampton (Delivery service)

  • SANTA FEE IS 5 STAR FROM A 5 STAR FIRM. 5 out of 5 stars Big thanks to Simon & David at SCS for all the 5-star help they gave us. Visited to look at another motor but others also caught my eye and the boys were more than happy to let me and the wife take 3 of them on a long test drive. They helped us with advice and time with no rushing whatsoever. The next day we had made up our mind and we were able to pick up the day after that with the car absolutely perfect. Clean inside and out, 12 months MOT and a full service. Big thanks to you both lads and the car is running perfectly. I know where to go next time for a good car at a good price. All the best from John and Jane

    John, February 2019

  • 5 star service and car 5 out of 5 stars Sorted within 7 days and my wife is happy with the car and service provided would highly recommend SCS WS11.

    James T, February 2019

  • Very friendly 5 out of 5 stars Fantastic serivice. Very helpful and friendly from the start, i never felt pressured into anything there were no issues or complications at all for me. They are genuinely nice people and i got a great car from them. Thank you

    Matt W. February 2019

  • Excellent customer service 5 out of 5 stars I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealership. I was so happy with the service I received the first time that I asked them to find me a specific car, and trusted they would do a great job. I provided them with the spec I was looking for and they exceeded my expectations, finding and delivering a really lovely high spec, excellent quality vehicle to me. Throughout the process they liaised with the finance company on our behalf and delivered the vehicle to us in South Wales.

    Claire February 2019

  • Volts wagon UP 5 out of 5 stars Great friendly service. Great little car. Many thanks to Dave and Simon for making it a great experience. Many thanks Rob & Bev. Will definitely be going there again. Cheers guys

    Rob P February 2019

  • My first experience with SCS. I had a great deal with Simon. A fair price for my trade in and friendly assistance with my new used car. Absolutely no hesitation to recommend this company to everyone. At no time was I put under pressure when I visited their premises. Thank You.

    Tom F March 2019

  • 5 out of 5 stars Bought a mini Cooper they delivered the same day I am over the moon with car and service was 10 out of 10 brilliant thk u dave and Andy for delivering car

    Josie L February 2019

  • I have just purchased a VW Amorok from Dave, Simon and Andy at SCS and I have to say they were a pleasure to work with. They are very relaxed and genuine, the whole purchase and part exchange was very smooth and they delivered the vehicle to my door. Great service thanks guys.

    Tom G April 2019

  • John D, February 2019 Outstanding experience 5 out of 5 stars See Great company with a great team, Start to to finish a very friendly and accommodating experience

    John D February 2019

  • Cannot thank Simon and David enough, so helpful everything we asked for was sorted out with no hassle at all amazing .Would definitely recommend this car sales to all prospective buyers 5 stars should be more ! Thank you so much for all your help the car is lovely all the best Joe and Jenna

    Joe A March 2019

  • Really nice people to trade with,I had two problems during the warranty period. They corrected both problems immediately. My wife and I highly recommend SCS and would trade with them again.FULL MARKS.

    Malcolm N April 2019

  • Julie H, May 2019 Excellent service Nice friendly staff at SCS, let us go on test drive on our own , no hard sell chat left us alone to look over the car, very pleased with the outcome would recommend to others.

    Julie H May 2019

  • Paul D, May 2019 Excellent Very happy with car and service would use SCS WS11 again.

    Paul D May 2019

  • Very good team ready to help you with everything you need in sale and after sale.

    Alexios G, May 2019

  • Suzanne J, May 2019 Fantastic service all round from pulling up on the fore court, to buying the car! We were taken on a test drive, which was at our pace. Simon couldnt do enough for us, had my old mini in part X at a very reason cost. On collection of the car, it had been serviced, and valeted, what more could you ask for! Even rang few days later to see if everything is satisfactory! Would highly recommend SCS WS11.

    Suzanne J, May 2019

  • No pressure sales made easy with a laidback and relaxed atmosphere. Car was priced well and issues were sorted as promised prior to collection. Would recommend to others looking for a used car.

    Paul and Family May 2019

  • Great quality car 5 out of 5 stars Staff were helpful and honest. Nice range of cars. Small garage next door that they use, can expect the care to be reliable.

    James, June 2019

  • I had the white 500l fiat and told u we where going to Scotland to test it out, well it was great nice long drive comfy and love it thanks again for your help friendly and great to do business with u I would defo recommend u to people

    Louisa Stokes Fiat 500 July 2019

  • Brilliant service 5 out of 5 stars Dean was absolutely brilliant from start to finish although everything was sorted in one day so very quick no stress he sorted everything for me even paid for my taxi to be picked up to collect my vehicle. Advised me with my insurance company sorted my tax online there and then for me. I know if I have any problems I would go to him for advice / work on my car and would 100% purchase another car through these guys. Thank you so much!

    Kirsty L, July 2019

  • Many thanks to Simon and all at SCS for a great car-buying experience. Simon collected me from the train station in the car I was interested in - a nice touch! After going back to the garage Simon offered me to take the car out for a test drive on my own! No hassles and no pressure! Great! The car was exactly what I was looking for and Simon also put it through another 30 minute valet and put enough fuel in the car for me to drive it back to Devon - fantastic! A great service guys, from start to finish and I would recommend SCS to anyone.

    Damian W July 2019

  • Brought an Audi Q5 few weeks ago, absolute bargain mint condition. Seat belt wasn’t working properly took it back today and got fixed and even a clean! BrilliAnt service and lovely friendly blokes. Definitely will be going back in the future!

    Abbey Newell Audi Q5 July 2019

  • excellent service very helpful especially when you need advice would highly recommend to anyone

    Lynsey Taylor Fiat 500 July 2019

  • Excellent Service Very Pleased 5 out of 5 stars Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues Got our new car today and would like to say how pleased we are with it we had excellent service from Dave and his team no pushy salesmen following you around but were on hand to answer any questions we had the whole experience was faultless from start to finish. I would recommend SCS for your next car.

    Gaz G, August 2019

  • Great sevice again today 5 out of 5 stars Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues Took my car to be serviced and again it was excellent service from them highly recommended 10/10

    Lynsey, September 2019

  • Great Guys 5 out of 5 stars Dealer's knowledgeable Vehicle cleanliness Value for money Resolving issues We purchased our (much loved) black Jaguar from here some weeks ago. Service was exceptional, great people who go the extra mile. The car has no problems - 1,600 miles later. We found the dealership very friendly and welcoming and they couldn’t have made the process easier, even helped us to get the tax online. Would recommend SCS WS11 100% and definitely would use again

    Garry L, September 2019

  • When going in to buy my first car I was really nervous, I’d never done it before and you hear so many horror stories, (especially knowing nothing about cars). Simon and Andy were so helpful, they weren’t pushy and were so friendly and approachable. The car had a full MOT and they even delivered it to my house down the road because I haven’t passed my test yet. He even offered to show me how to tax it when he dropped it off! I would 1000000% recommend to anybody. Was a really easy process and I’m really happy (Simon and Andy are the best!) ) xx

    Maya M September 2019

  • These guys are so courteous and helpful. They 'held' a car that I was interested whilst struggling through traffic for over an hour to view it, despite getting other calls to buy/view it. The car itself was in amazing condition, they delivered it to me a few days later. Seriously, if you ever have any issues, just talk to them, they're more than happy to discuss. It was excellent service, if we need another car, we'll be back. Thank you.

    Lin M September 2019

  • The best used car sales around. David, Simon and Andy were amazing with us from the time we told them which car we were looking for right through to their after sales service, going above and beyond with the services they provided. They were all very friendly and helpful and unlike other used car dealer, they didn't follow you around. They gave you keys to the cars to look over them at your leisure with no pressure from them. Can't fault, excellent guys and services, would definitely recommend and would purchase from them again without a doubt.

    Adrian S October 2019

  • Excellent service, good prices on cars, very friendly folk indeed. If I ever need another vehicle, this would definitely be the first place I would go to. Six stars out of five - if I could!

    Stefan H October 2019

  • Bought Santa Fe 5 out of 5 stars Really happy with the car. Salesmen were really helpful and made the buying process very straightforward. Car was delivered to our door. Very impressed and would recommend these guys every time.

    Andy October 2019 (Delivered)

  • Excellent 5 out of 5 stars Thank you for helping me get my first family car for me n my baby very helpful with logbook n sorting my mot to drive straight way will always recommend SCS Cars to family n friends in need of a car. Thank you so much

    Kirsty October 2019

  • Really happy with the car. Salesmen were really helpful and made the buying process very straightforward. Car was delivered to our door. Very impressed and would recommend these guys every time. .

    Richard October 2019 (Delivered)